All shows feature cover songs by Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash and others plus Chris Denem original music.


For information on how to book the Chris Denem Show either as a Neil Diamond Tribute, Johnny Cash, or Acoustic Variety:


Via Phone:

724-283-1492

724-504-4324


Via E-Mail:

CHRISDENEM@MSN.COM



MARCH 2019


Friday, March 29th

Chicora Moose

115 W. Slippery Rock Street, Chicora, PA

Showtime: 8:00 p.m.

724-445-2910


APRIL 2019


Tuesday, April 9

Strabane Trails Village

317 Wellness Way, Washington, PA

Must Call For Reservations: 724-225-4100

Showtime: 2:30 p.m.



Saturday, April 13

Private Event


MAY 2019


Friday, May 17

Butler Elks

80 Kaufmann Drive, Butler, PA

724-287-4077

Showtime: 8:00 p.m.



JUNE 2019


Wednesday, June 26

Bayne Library

34 N. Balph Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA

412-766-7447

7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Friday, June 28

Gateway Clipper

Majestic Gateway Clipper Fleet, Station Square, Majestic Gateway Clipper Fleet, Station Square

Board at 10:30 a.m. and Dock at 1:45 p.m.

For Tickets and Information Call: 412-355-7980


Saturday, June 29

Grand Valley Inn

452 Constitution Blvd., Fallston, PA

724-843-9000

Showtime: TBA



JULY 2019


Saturday, July 27

Kozy Rest Campground

449 Camp Ground Road, Harrisville, PA

724-735-2417

8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.



AUGUST 2019


Friday, August 2

Andover Square

Andover, Ohio

People in the Park

7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.


Sunday, August 4

Andover Lake Festival

Andover Beach

Andover, Pymatuning

Showtime: 3:30 p.m.


Tuesday, August 6

Butler Alameda Park

Odd Fellow Gazebo

2019 Summer Concert

6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.